<u>College of Pharmacy – Agra</u> <u>B. Pharm. IVth Year (2022-23)</u>

S.No.	STUDENT NAME	GENDER	CATEGORY	FATHER'S NAME
01	ABHISHEK	Male	SC	Mr. Jawahar Singh
02	AMAN SHARMA	Male	GEN	Mr. Ramji Lal Sharma
03	ANIL KUMAR	Male	SC	Mr. Raj Kumar
04	ANKIT UPADHYAY	Male	GEN	Mr. Pappu Upadhyay
05	ANKUR TIWARI	Male	GEN	Mr. Niraj Kant Tiwari
06	ANUVENDRA SINGH ANAND	Male	SC	Mr. Surendra Singh Anand
07	ARUN PAL	Male	OBC	Mr. Sudhir Kumal Pal
08	AYUSH SUTAIL	Male	SC	Mr. Ranjeet Singh
09	DAMINI CHAUHAN	Female	GEN	Mr. Mehtab Singh Chauhan
10	GAURAV KUMAR	Male	OBC	Mr. Bahadur Singh
11	GAURAV MUDGAL	Male	GEN	Mr. Ramesh Chand Sharma
12	GAYATRI SHARMA	Female	GEN	Mr. Prem Narayan Sharma
13	HARSHIT AGARWAL	Male	GEN	Mr. Rajendra Agarwal
14	HIMANSHU CHAHAR	Male	OBC	Mr. Dharamveer Chahar
15	KM AKANCHHA	Female	GEN	Mr. Dinesh Bharadwaj
16	KM AYUSHI BANSAL	Female	GEN	Mr. Tara Chand Bansal

17	KM LOVELY RAJPUT	Female	OBC	Mr. Sanjay Rajput
18	KM SHIVANI	Female	OBC	Mr. Ramu Kumar
19	LAKHENDRA SINGH	Male	GEN	Mr. Bhudev Prasad
20	MANISH KUMAR	Male	GEN	Mr. Shiv Shanker
21	MS NIVEDITA SHARMA	Female	GEN	Mr. Santosh Sharma
22	NEERAJ KUMAR	Male	SC	Mr. Narendra Kumar
23	NITIN KUMAR	Male	SC	Mr. Rakesh Kumar
24	PAWAN KUSHWAH	Male	OBC	Mr. Vishamber Singh
25	POOJA SINGH	Female	OBC	Mr. Sanjay Singh
26	PREM KUMAR	Male	SC	Mr. Suraj Pal Singh
27	RAHUL KUMAR	Male	OBC	Mr. Deen Dayal
28	RAJ	Male	SC	Mr. Har Prasad
29	RAJ ARELA	Male	GEN	Mr. Dev Prakash Arela
30	RAMU KUMAR	Male	SC	Mr. Rajesh Kumar
31	RANDEEP KUMAR	Male	SC	Mr. Ram Jatan
32	RITIKA CHAUDHARY	Female	OBC	Mr. Kharag Singh
33	ROHIT KUMAR	Male	SC	Mr. Satish Chand
34	SANTOSH KUMAR	Male	OBC	Mr. Sher Singh
35	SAURABH PARMAR	Male	GEN	Mr. Naresh Singh Parmar
36	SHRADDHA VERMA	Female	OBC	Mr. Sandeep Krishan Verma

37	SUDHAKAR	Male	SC	Mr. Chandra Bhan Singh
38	SUNIL	Male	GEN	Mr. Radha Raman
39	VIJAY SHARMA	Male	GEN	Mr. Girish Sharma
40	YOGESH DHAKREY	Male	GEN	Mr. Dharam Pal Dhakrey
41	YUVRAJ YADAV	Male	OBC	Mr. Satish Yadav